AGS Staff

Daily Operations / Evening Program

Patricia Leggett, Dean of Daily Operations
pleggett@okwu.edu | 918-576-7309

René Catli, Office Manager Tulsa
rcatli@okwu.edu | 918-576-7310

Andrea Thomas, Evening Receptionist Tulsa
athomas@okwu.edu | 918-576-7310

Edwina Roller, Daily Operations, Front Desk Bartlesville
eroller@okwu.edu | 918-335-6259

Online

Dr. Devon Smith, Dean of Online Education
dsmith@okwu.edu | 918-576-7380

Patti Ghere, Faculty Support Coordinator
pghere@okwu.edu | 918-576-7330

Sean Stedwell, Instructional Designer & LMS Administrator
sdstedwell@okwu.edu | 918-335-6820

Advising/Student Services

Danielle Disher, Director of Academic Advising/Student Services
ddisher@okwu.edu | 918-576-7370

Denise Majewski, Academic Advisor
dmajewski@okwu.edu | 918-335-6857

Jennifer Blehm, Academic Advisor
jblehm@okwu.edu | 918-576-7371

Enrollment

Courtney Roberts, Director of Enrollment Services
croberts@okwu.edu | 918-335-6864

Mariandra Mena
mmena@okwu.edu | 918-335-6896

Kim Witt, Recruiter
kwitt@okwu.edu | 918-576-7316

Cytina Taylor, Recruiter
ctaylor@okwu.edu | 918-335-6242

Kelli Croucher, Recruiter
kcroucher@okwu.edu | 918-335-6267

Angel Olenberger, Recruiter
aolenberger@okwu.edu | 918-335-6254

IT

Hector Aguilar, Information Technology
haguilar@okwu.edu | 918-335-6297

Registrar

Sam Johnson, Associate Registrar for AGS
sjohnson@okwu.edu | 918-335-6819

Student Accounts / Financial Aid

Betty-Jo Anderson, Director of Accounting
banderson@okwu.edu | 918-576-7340

Paula Chronister, Financial Aid
pchronister@okwu.edu | 918-576-7350