AGS Staff

Daily Operations / Evening Program

Patricia Leggett, Dean of Daily Operations
pleggett@okwu.edu | 918-576-7309

René Catli, Office Manager Tulsa
rcatli@okwu.edu | 918-576-7310

Andrea Thomas, Evening Receptionist Tulsa
athomas@okwu.edu | 918-576-7310

Stacey Bailey, Daily Operations, Front Desk Bartlesville
sbailey@okwu.edu | 918-335-6259

Online

Dr. Bryan Easley, Dean of Online Education
beasley@okwu.edu | 918-576-7329

Sarah Cochran, Faculty Support Coordinator
scochran@okwu.edu | 918-576-7331

Sean Stedwell, Instructional Designer
sdstedwell@okwu.edu | 918-335-6820

Christian Ramsey, Director of Curriculum Development
cramsey@okwu.edu | 918-335-7332

Advising/Student Services

Danielle Appeldorn, Director of Academic Advising/Student Services
dappeldorn@okwu.edu | 918-576-7370

Denise Majewski, Academic Advisor
dmajewski@okwu.edu | 918-335-6857

BJ Thelander, Academic Advisor
bjthelander@okwu.edu | 918-576-7371

Enrollment

Courtney Soland, Director of Enrollment Services
csoland@okwu.edu | 918-335-6864

Jennifer Blehm, Recruiter
jblehm@okwu.edu | 918-576-7352

Mariandra Mena
mmena@okwu.edu | 918-335-6896

Kim Witt, Recruiter
kwitt@okwu.edu | 918-576-7316

Kelsey LeVahn, Recruiter
klevahn@okwu.edu | 918-576-7313

Kelli Croucher, Recruiter
kcroucher@okwu.edu | 918-335-6267

Angel Olenberger, Recruiter
aolenberger@okwu.edu | 918-335-6254

IT

Skyler Wittman, Information Technology
swittman@okwu.edu | 918-576-7390

Registrar

Ashley Barker, Associate Registrar for AGS
abarker@okwu.edu | 918-576-7360

Student Accounts / Financial Aid

Betty-Jo Anderson, Director of Accounting
banderson@okwu.edu | 918-576-7340

Sally Lawrence, Assistant Financial Aid, Student Accounts
slawrence@okwu.edu | 918-576-7341

Paula Chronister, Financial Aid
pchronister@okwu.edu | 918-576-7350